How to Create an Actionable RoadMap for your Company’s Growth Online Workshop

You likely have many growth ideas and a clear long-term vision for your business. But how do you put that vision into practice on a daily basis? Without a road map you risk wasting time, money and never getting to your goals.

How To Create An Actionable Road Map For Your Companys GrowthOn this workshop, Jeanne Rossomme, owner of RoadMap Marketing, shares her tips and techniques for helping owners put together a clear actionable road map for growth. You will learn:

  • Why a road map?
  • Where to start in creating a roadmap
  • How do I define the top 3-5 most important activities to focus on?
  • How do I turn these activities into action?
  • How do I engage my team to focus on these actions?
  • How do I identify the best metrics to track to ensure I am making progress?

Ready to build a road map for your business? Get the list of resources mentioned in the workshop, including Jeanne’s blogs on Developing a Customer Contact Plan and Generating Roadmaps.

CLICK HERE to take the How to Create an Actionable RoadMap for your Company’s Growth Online Workshop online workshop right now!

